Discipline and Welfare Committee

A committee charged with examining alleged breaches of discipline within an organization, profession, etc and adjudicating on them, making JCET a classic place to pursue studies.

Discipline and Welfare Committee committee for year 2017'18:

Name Position Category Contact Details E-mail
Dr. N. KANNAN Chairman Principal 9750962230 principal@jayaramcet.edu.in
Dr.K. Suresh Kumar Member HOD 9750981089 smech_hod@jayaramcet.edu.in
Mr.G.Prabhu Member HOD 9750981085 cse_hod@jayaramcet.edu.in
Ms.Punitha Vn Member HOD 9750944852 civil_hod@jayaramcet.edu.in
Dr.S.Sutha Member HOD 9750962320 eie_hod@jayaramcet.edu.in,
Mr. Senthilkumar S Member Student Counsellor 9750962300 senthilkumars@jayaramcet.edu.in
Ms.A.Sherley Joy Cynthia Member Lady faculty member 9597190540 sherleyarokiaraj@gmail.com
Mrs. Shanthi R Member Warden / Dy. Warden of Girls Hostel 9750962338 wardengirls@jayaramcet.edu.in
Dr.V.Senthilkumar Member Warden / Dy. Warden of Boys Hostel 9750962238 wardenboys@jayaramcet.edu.in